Office for Science & Technology in Chicago

, Lire cette page en français , Share

The Chicago Scientific Office is in charge of 13 Midwestern states: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota and Wisconsin. Its activities focus on agriculture, food production, biotechnology and projects with universities in all scientific areas.