Office for Science & Technology in Washington, DC

, Lire cette page en français , Share

The Office for Science & Technology at the Embassy of France in Washignton, DC covers 5 states: Virginia, District of Columbia, Maryland, Delaware and Pennsylvannia. Its activities focus on Science Policy, Information Technologies and Security, Energy and Environment and projects with universities in all scientific areas.